top of page

Our Board

Untitled design (13).png

Advisory Council

Fredrick Molnar

Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)

Vice President, Entrepreneurism and Innovation


Brad Smith

Endurance Law Group PLC



Karena Mills

County National Bank

Vice President – Lending


Christie Myers

Opportunity Dallas

Managing Director


Dan Radomski

LTU Collaboratory


Ron Griffith

Spring Arbor University

Special Advisor to the President

Anita-Maria Quillen

DEP Engineering

President & CEO


Corey Mays

Downtown Development Authority

Executive Director


Steve Rick

Abbott Thomson Mauldin Parker & Beer, PLC



Ronald Betzig

Jackson College

Director of entrepreneurship program


Eric Boorom

Worth Investment Group



Karen Farr

Eaton Aerospace Group

Sr. Administrative Asst


Aaron Mason

Next Door Photos

Director of Expansion


Ric Walton

Walton Insurance Group


Paul Gruber

Consumers Energy

Manager, Product & Business Development


Phil Tepley

Small Business Development Center

Director of Technology Commercialization Services


Nick Arcaro

Elite Machining



Bill Rayl

Jackson Area Manufacturers Association



Mark Kerrins

Private Investor

Jeff Matzen

Fresh Water Ventures



Baker College

Program Director IT/Cis


John Rogers

Albion Malleable Brewing Company



Michael Halacka




Cindy Weaver

Walton Insurance Group

Chief Financial Officer

Arctaris Michigan Partners

Managing Director


Amy Torres

The Enterprise Group of Jackson, Inc.

Vice President of Economic Development


Jon Shackelford

Endurance Law Group PLC

Intellectual Property Attorney


Scott Fleming

Jackson Anchor Initiative

Chief Operating Officer


Cynthia Gascoyne

Walton Insurance Group

Personal Lines Manager


These companies make our work possible!

consumers energy foundation
Michigan economic development corporation (mEDC)
jackson anchor initiative
the hurst foundation
the phil and pat willis foundation
bond & co
the walton insurance group
gerdau steel
true community credit union
the enterprise group of jackson
eaton aerospace corporation
jackson area manufacturer's association (jama)
Jackson downtown development authority
the cardinal group
lally group
peak manufacturing
henry ford allegiance
Meridian wealth management
county national bank
Alro steel
Walters family Foundation




Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) are critical components of a healthy and thriving workplace culture. At Lean Rocket Lab, we are committed to creating an environment that promotes and values diversity, equity, and inclusion.

Our DEI efforts focus on several key areas, including:
   1    Recruitment and Hiring: We believe that diversity is essential to innovation and success. To that end, we actively seek to recruit and hire a diverse team of individuals with different backgrounds, experiences, and perspectives. We also strive to eliminate bias in our hiring practices and promote equity in opportunities.
   2    Training and Education: We provide ongoing training and education to our team members to increase their awareness and understanding of DEI issues. We also encourage open and honest communication about these issues to promote a culture of inclusion and respect.
   3    Policies and Practices: We have policies and practices in place that promote fairness, equity, and inclusion. We regularly review and update these policies to ensure that they align with our values and goals.
   4    Community Engagement: We actively engage with our local community to promote DEI initiatives and support organizations that share our values. We believe that by working together, we can create a more inclusive and equitable society for all.


At Lean Rocket Lab, we understand that diversity, equity, and inclusion are ongoing efforts that require continuous attention and improvement. We are committed to being a leader in DEI and fostering a workplace culture that is welcoming, inclusive, and supportive of all individuals.

bottom of page